Supernatural Girlfriend

Written by: Miao Le Ge Wang (喵了个汪)

Translated and edited by: Grace


Raws: Zongheng






Lin Yixin has had the ability to see ghosts ever since the car accident. However, it felt more like a curse than a blessing until Yixin almost died in the hands of a masked killer one day. The killer got away, but Yixin realized she had an advantage no one else had. Since she was able to see the ghosts that were following him, it meant she could pinpoint his exact location. But how was she going to obtain the evidence to prove his guilt?

Join Yixin and her unexpected roommate, Suyang, as they solve crimes and mysteries together! Not only will this intense novel make you tremble in fear, it will also make you smile from joy.


“Aren’t you afraid of retribution? You’re killing innocent lives?!” I asked as I fixedly stared at the two ghosts behind him. Now, I was certain there were two. I wonder if they will save me? After all, we are somewhat part of the same team?

We should form a victim alliance?

“Young lady. To tell you the truth, this isn’t the first time I’ve killed. I don’t believe in ghosts or spirits. They couldn’t fight me when they were alive. What makes you think they can do anything to me now that they’re dead?”

I wonder how he would react if he knew his two victims’ spirits were standing behind him.

“Uncle, the people that you’ve killed are standing behind you. I can see them.”


Chapter 1: My name is Lin Yixin
Chapter 2: I’m going to be a victim of homicide
Chapter 3: Farewell, young lady
Chapter 4: Shen Shaoqian and Suyang
Chapter 5: Of course you guys have to take full responsibility!
Chapter 6: You can temporarily live here
Chapter 7: Sign this
Chapter 8: The Contract
Chapter 9: I was gradually becoming Suyang’s nanny
Chapter 10: This isn’t the first time I’ve killed
Chapter 11: It should’ve been me
Chapter 12: Did you commit murder?
Chapter 13: Who were you talking to?
Chapter 14: I’m going to capture the bad guy
Chapter 15: Visiting the hospital
Chapter 16: Grandmother Meng
Chapter 17: I know who the killer is
Chapter 18: Provoking the killer
Chapter 19: Capturing the killer
Chapter 20: Sheyu doesn’t remember me