Star Rank Hunter Chapter 1-4

Apparently I forgot to announce the chapters I’ve already posted in a… post? Announcement? Man, my mind is filled with too many things as of late.

Here you go:

Chapter 1: Shadow Hunter
Chapter 2: Guinea Pig
Chapter 3: Change
Chapter 4: Genya’s Secret

Sponsored Links: