Killer Nights

Killer Nights (这里的夜色会杀人)

Author: Stray Cat for Life (一生流浪的猫)

Genres: Fantasy, Horror, Crime, Mystery, Romance, Adult, Chinese

Official Summary: She is a street-walking prostitute; he is a cog in the law enforcement machine; they live in different worlds, but life has brought them together.  This is a beautiful love story, this is a series of mysterious murders, this is the story of a fantastic supernatural power.  Perhaps they live right beside us, or perhaps they never really existed at all…

Translated by: daAznSensazn

Edited by: Taishi Ci


Release rate: 4x a week

Raws: Zongheng 原著作者为纵横中文网【一生流浪的猫】“这里的夜色会杀人”

Chapter 1: A Strange Homicide
Chapter 2: Promiscuous Woman
Chapter 3: The Industrious A-Jiao
Chapter 4: New Developments
Chapter 5: Yet Another Murder
Chapter 6: Smoker at an Internet Cafe
Chapter 7: A Woman Violated
Chapter 8: Professionalism and Dignity
Chapter 9: A Man Who Cares for Her
Chapter 10: I Want to Go Home
Chapter 11: Uncle Cai’s Noodle Shop
Chapter 12: The Woman Underneath the Bed
Chapter 13: A Dispute Between Two People
Chapter 14: A Sense of Undeserved Sweetness
Chapter 15: New Leads
Chapter 16: Here’s Five Yuan Change
Chapter 17: A Special Date
Chapter 18: The Hot Pot City Incident
Chapter 19: A Hero Scolded
Chapter 20: Who’s Paying the Hospital Bill
Chapter 21: The Fifth Murder
Chapter 22: The Taiwanese Noodle Shop
Chapter 23: The Surgeon’s Secret
Chapter 24: Cops on the Street
Chapter 25: A-Tie’s Confession
Chapter 26: Wei Xin’s Date
Chapter 27: Days on a Long Journey
Chapter 28: A Policewoman Kidnapped
Chapter 29: The Woman in the Ditch
Chapter 30: A-Jiao’s Story
Chapter 31: Uncle Cai’s Concern
Chapter 32: A-Jiao’s New Life
Chapter 33: That Poor Woman
Chapter 34: That Despicable Man
Chapter 35: The Death of Wei Xin
Chapter 36: A-Tao’s Revenge
Chapter 37: The Legend of the Bald Wolf
Chapter 38: A Chance Encounter
Chapter 39: A Game of Cat and Mouse
Chapter 40: A Journalist Makes a New Discovery
Chapter 41: A Meeting at the Noodle Shop
Chapter 42: My Dad Is Li Gang
Chapter 43: A-Meng the Bodyguard
Chapter 44: The Rookie Cop
Chapter 45: Xiaomei’s Brother
Chapter 46: News of Xiaomei’s Death
Chapter 47: The Yin and the Yang
Chapter 48: The Woman Beside Him
Chapter 49: Ziyuan’s Date
Chapter 50: Identity Revealed
Chapter 51: A-Tao’s Rage
Chapter 52: The Morning After
Chapter 53: Hospital Checkup
Chapter 54: A-Jiao’s Statement
Chapter 55: A Special Lunch
Chapter 56: A Merry Afternoon
Chapter 57: A-Tao’s Date
Chapter 58: Putting Their Cards on the Table
Chapter 59: A-Tao’s Memories
Chapter 60: The Promise of Love
Chapter 61: Living for the Sake of Love
Chapter 62: The Black Spots in the Photographs
Chapter 63: The Search for the Black Spots
Chapter 64: That Insufferable Cui Jing
Chapter 65: The Return of Uncle Cai
Chapter 66: Looking for the Black Spots at Night
Chapter 67: Doubts about the Black Spots
Chapter 68: A-Sha’s Statement
Chapter 69: The Hidden Woman
Chapter 70: The Deceased A-Ju
Chapter 71: An Old Newcomer
Chapter 72: The Woman in the Painting
Chapter 73: Fantasy or Reality
Chapter 74: A-Xiu’s Not Dead?
Chapter 75: A Woman’s Side Business
Chapter 76: Uncle Gao’s True Identity
Chapter 77: Recollections of the Past
Chapter 78: Viewing a Corpse on a Rainy Day
Chapter 79: The Case Heads in a New Direction
Chapter 80: The Mysterious A-Di
Chapter 81: The Origin of A-Di
Chapter 82: A Woman Called A-Ping
Chapter 83: The Missing Link
Chapter 84: Naivete and Stupidity
Chapter 85: Silent Night
Chapter 86: Li Hongbin’s Deal
Chapter 87: The Broken Person
Chapter 88: Yao Tianyu’s Recollection
Chapter 89: A New Opportunity for A-Jiao
Chapter 90: Luck and Misfortune
Chapter 91: The Missing Evidence
Chapter 92: The Attack on A-Tie
Chapter 93: The Big Barbecue
Chapter 94: Cui Jing and A-Meng
Chapter 95: A-Shun’s Guests
Chapter 96: Unexpected Breakthroughs
Chapter 97: Case Analysis
Chapter 98: The Mysteries of a Woman’s Life and Death
Chapter 99: An Order of Dumplings
Chapter 100: A-Jiao’s Abduction
Chapter 101: Leads in the Abduction Case
Chapter 102: Leads in the Abduction Case 2
Chapter 103: Li Hongbin’s Insanity
Chapter 104: Undercover at a Resort
Chapter 105: Secrets of the Storage Spaces
Chapter 106: A-Peng’s Confession
Chapter 107: Making a Deal in the Warehouse
Chapter 108: The Battle of the Warehouse
Chapter 109: A Conversation Between Two Men
Chapter 110: The Death of A-Tao
Chapter 111: A New Case Arrives
Chapter 112: Sui Zhongyi’s Confession
Chapter 113: An Unexpected Murder
Chapter 114: The Long Explanation
Chapter 115: Who Is the Killer?
Chapter 116: A Burden on Sui Zhongyi’s Mind
Chapter 117: Re-Questioning A-Shun
Chapter 118: A-Ying’s Apprehension
Chapter 119: Storage Room Conversation
Chapter 120: Tracking A-Hui
Chapter 121: A-Jiao’s Thoughts